Redattori sito

Redattore/approvatore dei contenuti del PIR

  • F.D. Bonasera Maurizio

Tel: 0935 565548
E-mail: maurizio.bonasera@regione.sicilia.it

Organico e contatti: UO 1
*0935-565 + Interno; **E-mail+@regione.sicilia.it
Qualifica Nome Cognome Interno* E-mail** Piano Stanza
Operatore Marco Barbarino 534 marco.barbarino - -
Funzionario Dir Maurizio Bonasera 558 maurizio.bonasera - -
Operatore Francesco Di Bilio 516 f.dibilio - -
Funzionario Dir Giuseppe Di Pietro 513 giuseppe.dipietro - -
Collaboratore Santa Glorioso 514 santarita.glorioso - -
Dirigente Giuseppe Restivo 536 giuseppe.restivo - -
Operatore amm Fabio Zappalà 515 fabizappa68@vodafone.it - -
Organico e contatti: UO 2
*0935-565 + Interno; **E-mail+@regione.sicilia.it
Qualifica Nome Cognome Interno* E-mail** Piano Stanza
Dirigente Concetta Fontanazza 549 cfontanazza - -
Pers RESAIS Paolo Lo Giudice 517 p.logiudice - -
Funzionario Dir Luigi Muratore 511 muratore.luigi - -
Pers RESAIS Giovanni Zacco 519 giovanni.zacco - -
Organico e contatti: UO 3
*0935-565 + Interno; **E-mail+@regione.sicilia.it
Qualifica Nome Cognome Interno* E-mail** Piano Stanza
Dirigente Salvatore Lo Bartolo 546 salvatore.lobartolo - -
Funzionario Dir Carmelo Spinoccia 544 carmelo.spinoccia - -
Organico e contatti: UO 4
*0935-565 + Interno; **E-mail+@regione.sicilia.it
Qualifica Nome Cognome Interno* E-mail** Piano Stanza
Funzionario Dir Rosario Amata 562 rosario.amata - -
Funzionario Dir Giuseppe Di Lavore 567 giuseppe.dilavore - -
Funzionario Dir Paolo Garofalo 511 garofalopaolo5@gmail.com - -
Dirigente Santo Giusti 565 santo.giusti - -
Organico e contatti: UO 5
*0935-565 + Interno; **E-mail+@regione.sicilia.it
Qualifica Nome Cognome Interno E-mail Piano Stanza
Collaboratore Luigi Corbo 557 l.corbo - -
Funzionario Dir Sebastiano Fascetta 556 sebastiano.fascetta - -
Dirigente Silvio Gangitano 573 silvio.gangitano - -
Funzionario Dir Filippo Murgano 554 filippo.murgano - -
Organico e contatti: UO 6
*0935-565 + Interno; **E-mail+@regione.sicilia.it
Qualifica Nome Cognome Interno* E-mail** Piano Stanza
Funzionario Dir Paolo Barbarino 532 paolo.barbarino - -
Funzionario Dir Paolo Francesco Barbarino 529 paolofrancesco.barbarino - -
Collaboratore Giuseppa Cappello 563 giuseppamaria.cappello - -
Dirigente Francesco Di Majo 572 francesco.dimajo - -
Funzionario Dir Vincenzo Iannello 528 vincenzo.iannello
Funzionario Dir Giampiero Monastra 530 giampiero.monastra
Funzionario Dir Donato Turra 564 donatomaria.turra
Organico e contatti: UO 7
*0935-565 + Interno; **E-mail+@regione.sicilia.it
Qualifica Nome Cognome Interno* E-mail** Piano Stanza
Funzionario Dir Marcello D'angelo 533 marcello.dangelo - -
Dirigente Nicola Panascì 561 nicola.panasci - -

Allegati

Rubrica contatti d'ufficio (37.63 KB)

Ordine alfabetico

Scarica Allegato
Ultimo aggiornamento
Condividi