Redattori sito

Redattore/approvatore dei contenuti del PIR:

  • Funz. Dir. - Modicano Antonio

Tel: 0931 469948
E-mail: amodicano@regione.sicilia.it

  • Funz. Dir. - Oliveri Antonella

Tel: 0931 469905
E-mail: antonella.oliveri@regione.sicilia.it

Organico e contatti (ordine alfabetico)
0 Qualifica Nome Cognome Telefono E-Mail Piano stanza
1 - Mirella Abela 0931 469921  mirella.abela@regione.sicilia.it 113
2 - Massimo Allanni 0931 469973  massimo.allanni@regione.sicilia.it 205
3 F.D. Salvatore Anzalone 0931 469904  sanzalone@regione.sicilia.it 105
4 F.D. Paolo Assenza 0931 469978  passenza@regione.sicilia.it 128
5 F.D. Raffaele Avallone 0931 469907  ravallone@regione.sicilia.it 223
6 F.D. Sebastiano Bongiovanni 0931 469908   sbongiovanni@regione.sicilia.it T. 8
7 F.D. Vincenzo Cammarata  0931 469914   vi.cammarata@regione.sicilia.it 103
8 - Donatella Cravano 0931 469920  donatella.cravano@regione.sicilia.it 206
9 - Michela Cultrera 0931 469942  michela.cultrera@regione.sicilia.it T. 21
10 F.D. Francesco Delitala 0931 469922  fdelitala@regione.sicilia.it T. 26
11 F.D. Filadelfio Di Fede 0931 469924  fdifede@regione.sicilia.it 222
12 - Paola Ficara 0931 469928  paola.ficara@regione.sicilia.it 113
13 - Vittoria Franza Sipala 0931 469975  vittoria.franzasipala@regione.sicilia.it 209
14 F.D. Salvatore Galioto 0931 469930  salvo.galioto@regione.sicilia.it 210
15 F.D. Michele Garro 0931 469932  mgarro@regione.sicilia.it T. 13
16 F.D. Santo Gennaro 0931 469933  s.gennaro@regione.sicilia.it 211
17 - Sebastiana Giallongo 0931 469934  sebastiana.giallongo@regione.sicilia.it 113
18 F.D.  Adriano Gianni' 0931 469935  agianni@regione.sicilia.it 127
19 F.D. Angelo La Mesa 0931 469936  alamesa@regione.sicilia.it 104
20 - Gabriella Lantieri 0931 469976  gabriella.lantieri@regione.sicilia.it 226
21 - Carmelina Lombardo 0931 469959  carmelina.lombardo@regione.sicilia.it 207
22 F.D. Giuseppe Magliocco 0931 469939  gmagliocco@regione.sicilia.it T. 26
23 Dir. Giovanni Magro 0931 469940  gmagro@regione.sicilia.it 110
24 - Francesca Mallia 0931 469941  francesca.mallia@regione.sicilia.it T. 33
25 - Giovanni Mallia 0931 469983  giovanni.mallia@regione.sicilia.it 128
26 - Loredana Mallia 0931 469943  loredana.mallia@regione.sicilia.it 207
27 - Veronica Mallia 0931 469937  veronica.mallia@regione.sicilia.it T. 33
28 Dir Ranieri Meloni 0931 469916 ranieri.meloni@regione.sicilia.it 126
29 F.D. Antonio Modicano 0931 469948  amodicano@regione.sicilia.it 204
30 F.D. Gino Montecchi 0931 469949  gmontecchi@regione.sicilia.it 225
31 F.D. Francesco Moscuzza 0931 469950  francesco.moscuzza@regione.sicilia.it 125
32 F.D. Giorgio Nani' 0931 469952   gnani@regione.sicilia.it 124
33 F.D.  Mauro Nani' 0931 469953  mnani@regione.sicilia.it 127
34 F.D. Antonella Oliveri 0931 469905   antonella.oliveri@regione.sicilia.it 200
35 F.D.  Paolo Ortisi 0931 469955  portisi@regione.sicilia.it 224
36 - Antonio Perez 0931 469926   antonio.perez@regione.sicilia.it T. 33
37 F.D.  Francesco Russo 0931 469965  francesco.russo@regione.sicilia.it 102
38 F.D. Gianfilippo Saetta 0931 469966  gianfilippo.saetta@regione.sicilia.it 102
39 F.D. Luigi Sampugnaro 0931 469968  lsampugnaro@regione.sicilia.it 112
40 F.D. Sebastiano Scribano 0931 469927  sscribano@regione.sicilia.it 124
41 F.D. Salvatore Spada 0931 469972  sspada@regione.sicilia.it T. 12
42 F.D.  Giovanni Stella 0931 469974  gstella@regione.sicilia.it 113
43 - Riccardo Tuccitto 0931 469981  riccardo.tuccitto@regione.sicilia.it T. 20
44 Dir. Cinzia Vaccaro 0931 469982  cvaccaro@regione.sicilia.it 129
45 F.D.  Vincenzo Vanella  0931 469984  v.vanella@regione.sicilia.it 224
Ultimo aggiornamento
Condividi